I have already opened a blocked account and transferred the funds. If I upgrade to PRIME how can I get back the discounted price?

If you have already transferred your funds but want to upgrade to PRIME you can do so, and the discounted 40€ will be returned along with your buffer amount in the first payout.

For PRIME pricing and benefits, both the blocked account and the health insurance must be activated through Coracle.

How did we do?

Does the 59€ include my health insurance fees?

What should I know if I cancel a product in my PRIME package?

Contact